Current Affairs & General Knowledge MCQs (2016) Part 1

MCQ: Who is the President of The National Bank of Pakistan?

  1. Yaseen Anwar
  2. Asif Hassan
  3. Ziaullah Khan
  4. Shahid Hafeez Kardar

Facebook Page

This above question "Who is the President of The National Bank of Pakistan?" taken from a category of General Knowledge Quiz, if you learn all question of this topic click on it "General Knowledge Quiz". It takes five to ten minutes to complete this free Quantitative MCQs paper 1 test. You will see 4 or 5 option of each question. You must choose / think only one option and then press on answer key for check right answer. Practice "Quantitative MCQs paper 1" MCQs and share with your friends, brothers, sisters.

Releted Questions

Current Affairs & General Knowledge MCQs (2016) Part 1

MCQ: The height of K2, the second highest mountain, is __________ feet.

MCQ: General Raheel Ashraf took oath as Army Chief on __________ .

MCQ: The first president of All India Muslim League were __________ .

MCQ: The first Pakistani woman to scale Mount Everest is _________ .

MCQ: Militants attacked Quaid's residency in _________ .

MCQ: The national anthem of Pakistan is written by?

MCQ: IRSA stands for?

MCQ: The national flower of Pakistan is __________?

MCQ: The deadly Earthquake striked Balochistan on __________ .

MCQ: In March 1920, an Indian Khilafat Deputation visited England. The Deputation was headed by?

MCQ: Chairman senate is __________ .

MCQ: Who is the President of The National Bank of Pakistan?

MCQ: By population, Pakistan is world's _________ largest country.

MCQ: The All India Muslim League was founded in __________ .

MCQ: The Iran–Pakistan gas pipeline is also called __________.

MCQ: Iran to set up oil refinary in _________ .

MCQ: Who serves as the acting president in the absence of president?

MCQ: President Mamnoon Hussain took oath on __________ .

MCQ: Total number of seats in National Assembly of Pakistan are __________.

MCQ: Muhammad Ali Bogra's formula was presented to the constituent assembly on __________ .

MCQ: "Noor Mahal" is located in _________ district.

MCQ: Dr Ishrat-ul-Ibad has been Governor of Sindh since __________ .

MCQ: The largest source of electricity generation in Pakistan is __________ .

MCQ: Pakistan joined CENTO in __________ .

MCQ: Nawaz Sharif sworned in as Prime Minister of Pakistan on __________?

MCQ: Which river does NOT flow from Jammu and Kashmir?

MCQ: The Head Office of Institute of Chartered Accountants of Pakistan (ICAP) is in __________?

MCQ: Who was convicted in Rawalpindi Conspiray Case?

MCQ: Turkish Justice and Development Party has been in power since __________ .

MCQ: The first private Hydel Power plant, constructed by Laraib Energy Limited is located at ___________ .